Board of Trustees

Bob Feinberg, Founder & Chairman; VP, General Counsel & Secretary, WNET
Evelyn Colbert, President
Matthew Iversen, Corporate Secretary; Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Shelley Phillips, Treasurer
Luke Parker Bowles, VP – Artistic; Head of Production, Story Mining & Supply Co.
Sarah Glaymon Barrack, VP – Community Relations; Attorney

Adunni Slackman Anderson, Primary School Director, Kent Place School
Daniel Battsek, Director of Film4, London
Susan V. Bershad, MD, Director of Adolescent Dermatology, Mount Sinai
Rose Cali, Education Philanthropist; Trustee, Montclair State University
Chris Cerf, Education Administrator and Attorney
Brian Clarkson, Financial Advisor
Conrad Fink, President/Director, This Is TV
Alexis Finkle, Owner, Finkle IV Freight & Logistics, Inc.
Trevor Gandy, Principal, Diversity & Inclusion at Amazon
Karen Gulliver, Community Leader
Yana Gutierrez, Independent Consultant
James Johnson, Special Counsel, Office of the Governor; Fellow, Brennan Center for Justice
Bruce Keller, Assistant United States Attorney for the District of New Jersey
Rachel Lee, Human Resources Consultant
Lorri Maake, Community Leader
Glenda McNeal, President, Enterprise Strategic Partnerships, American Express
Joe Quenqua, Chief Communications Officer, WW International
Warren Ross, Partner, Ross & Co. Insurance
Lynn Selassie, Community Leader
Matthew Smith, Managing Director, Brookfield Asset Management
Jon Sobel, founding member of Collaboration Realty, LLC
Mary Anne Vaughn, Community Leader
Beth Wilensky, Managing Director, Jared’s Fund
Don Zief, Managing Director, Weiser Mazars, LLP